Präsident 
Hansueli Egli
egli@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Vizepräsident
Christoph Hurni 
hurni@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 

Turniersekretariat

Sina Egli

 

Sekretariat
Michelle Plattner
sekretariat@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

 
Finanzen

Monique Dubois du Nilac
dubois@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

Presse

Manuela Santschi
santschi@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

 

Sponsoring

Jelena Wiedmer

wiedmer@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

Daniel Dubois du Nilac

dubois@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

 

Festwirtschaft
Dina di Cataldo
dicataldo@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 

Jury
Gertrud Dardel

 

Polizei / Parkdienst