Präsident 
Hansueli Egli
egli@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Vizepräsident
Christoph Hurni 
hurni@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Sekretärin
Patrizia Aeschbacher
sekretariat@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Sponsoring
Manuela Santschi
santschi@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

Lilian Meier

meier@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Finanzen

Monique Dubois du Nilac
dubois@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

Presse
Anina Heiniger
heiniger@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Jury
Gertrud Dardel
dardel@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Festwirtschaft
Tanja Egli
tanja.egli@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Bauten
Tony Frieden
frieden@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Polizei
Hanspeter Köhli


Startliste