Präsident 
Hansueli Egli
egli@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Vizepräsident
Christoph Hurni 
hurni@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Sekretärin
Michelle Plattner
sekretariat@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Sponsoring

Jelena Wiedmer

wiedmer@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

Daniel Dubois du Nilac

dubois@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

 
Finanzen

Monique Dubois du Nilac
dubois@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

Presse
Manuela Santschi
santschi@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

 
Jury
Gertrud Dardel
dardel@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Festwirtschaft
Dina di Cataldo
dicataldo@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 
Bauten
Tony Frieden
frieden@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch
 

Turniersekretariat

Lilian Käch

meier@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch

 

Polizei
Anna Schott

schott@pferdesporttageaarberg.ch


Startliste